UKTW - 25 years online


Collegium Musicum archive
Performers Simon Standage (violin), Micaela Comberti (violin), Jane Coe (cello), Nicholas Parle (harpsichord).
Music Boyce (Trio Sonata no 7 in D minor). Music Arne (Trio Sonata no 4 in F minor). Music Handel (Sonata in D for violin and harpsichord). Music Boyce (Trio Sonata no 8 in E flat). Music Handel (Trio Sonata in G minor).

Collegium Musicum

Collegium Musicum (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01227988162. Details of all Collegium Musicum archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1888234321

Archive Listings

23 Sep 01Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use