UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


Coull Quartet with The Bekova Sisters archive
Music Rebecca Clarke (Piano Trio; Two Pieces Midsummer Moon and Lullaby). Music Haydn (Trio in A). Music Dvorak (Dumky Trio Op 90). Music James Hesford (Tetra 2).

Coull Quartet with The Bekova Sisters

Coull Quartet with The Bekova Sisters (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1168947235. Details of all Coull Quartet with The Bekova Sisters archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02028830742

Archive Listings

19 Jun 00Warwick Arts Centre
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use