UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


East Grinstead Sinfonia archive
Performers Clive Robson (soloist), Paul Riley (soloist).
Producer Elgar (Overture Cockaigne). Music Vaughan Williams (The Lark Asscending). Music Spohr (Clarinet Concerto No 1). Music Tchaikovsky (Symphony No 6 - Pathetique).

East Grinstead Sinfonia

East Grinstead Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1975708456. Details of all East Grinstead Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S2082900976

Archive Listings

1 Jun 03Chequer Mead
East Grinstead
West Sussex

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use