UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


English Sinfonia archiveEnglish Sinfonia website.
Music Jacob (Overture for Strings). Music Glass (Company). Music Reich S (Duet). Music Elgar (Serenade for Strings in E minor Op 20). Music Mozart (Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K525). Music Rossini (String Sonata No 1 in G Major). Music Arensky (Variations on a Theme of Tchaikovsky Op 54). Music Boyce (Symphony No 1 in Bb Major). Conductor Nicholas Pendlebury.

English Sinfonia

English Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1493724499. Details of all English Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S189

Archive Listings

11 Feb 01Palace Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use