UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


English Sinfonia archiveEnglish Sinfonia website.
Performers Janice Graham (soloist).
Conductor John Farrer. Music Rossini (Overture - William Tell). Music Mahler (Adagietto from Symphony No 5). Music Vaughan Williams (Fantasy Overture: Romeo and Juliet). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 9 in E Minor - From the New World Op 95).

English Sinfonia

English Sinfonia (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T150724470. Details of all English Sinfonia archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S189

Archive Listings

22 Sep 02Gordon Craig Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use