UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra archive
Performers Salvatore Accardo (violin).
Conductor Leif Segerstam. Music Brahms (Tragic Overture). Music Saint-Saens (Violin Concerto No 3 in B minor). Music Sibelius (Symphony No 2 in D).

Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra

Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1415317450. Details of all Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01193041520

Archive Listings

2 Dec 98Symphony Hall
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use