UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Performers Hilary Hahn (violin), Natalie Zhu (piano).
Music Brahms (Sonata no 2 in A op 100). Music Bach (Solo Violin Sonata no 1 in G minor BWV1001). Music Mozart (Sonata in F K377). Music Saint-Saens (Sonata no 1 in D minor op 75).

Hilary Hahn and Natalie Zhu

Hilary Hahn and Natalie Zhu (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1684759650. Details of all Hilary Hahn and Natalie Zhu archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1071344517

Archive Listings

24 Nov 01Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use