Jamie Walton and Daniel Grimwood archive


Jamie Walton (cello), Daniel Grimwood (piano)


Music(s): Kabalevsky (Sonata in B flat op 71), Rakhmaninov (Prelude op 2 - Danse orientale op 2 - Vocalise op 34), Prokofiev (Sonata in C op 119), Miaskovsky (Sonata no 2 in M minor op 81)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Jamie Walton and Daniel Grimwood

Jamie Walton and Daniel Grimwood (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1925005217. Details of all Jamie Walton and Daniel Grimwood archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01344757216

Archive Listings

30 Sep 99Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed