UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Leif Ove Andsnes: Artist Profile archive
Performers Leif Ove Andsnes (piano).
Company London Symphony Orchestra. Music Beethoven (Egmont Overture). Music Schumann (Piano Concerto). Music Britten (arr. Cooke and Mitchell - The Prince of the Pagodas - Suite). Conductor Michale Tilson Thomas.

Leif Ove Andsnes: Artist Profile

Leif Ove Andsnes: Artist Profile (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0443956437. Details of all Leif Ove Andsnes: Artist Profile archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S525362194

Archive Listings

7 Nov 01Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use