London Mozart Players archiveOne of the world's finest chamber orchestras, founded in 1949. Principle Guest Conductor James Galway. Sponsored by DLA and Partners London Mozart Players website.
Conductor Joji Hattori (violin). Music J.S. Bach (Violin Concerto no 1 in A minor). Music Tchaikovsky (Serenade). Music Stravinsky (The Soldier's Tale). Music Sibelius (Valse Triste).

London Mozart Players

London Mozart Players (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01093581230. Details of all London Mozart Players archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0966101229

Archive Listings

17 Dec 01St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use