London Mozart Players archiveOne of the world's finest chamber orchestras, founded in 1949. Principle Guest Conductor James Galway. London Mozart Players website.


Conductor: Stephen Kovacevich (piano)
Music(s): Mozart (Symphony No 25 in G minor K 183), Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 1), Brahms (Symphony No 1)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

London Mozart Players

London Mozart Players (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0363439256. Details of all London Mozart Players archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0966101229

Archive Listings

21 Apr 04Warwick Arts Centre
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed