UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


London Philharmonic Orchestra archiveLondon Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Maria-Elizabeth Loft (violin).
Company London Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Iona Brown. Music Rossini (Overture to William Tell). Music Paganini (Violin Concerto No 1). Music Prokofiev (Excerpts from Romeo and Juliet).

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01797751238. Details of all London Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0621569586

Archive Listings

10 Nov 01Devonshire Park Theatre
East Sussex

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use