UKTW - 25 years online


London Philharmonic Orchestra archiveLondon Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Pierre-Laurent Aimard (piano).
Company London Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Ingo Metzmacher. Music Wagner (Overture Die Meistersinger). Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 3 in C minor). Music Shostakovich (Symphony No 4 in C minor).

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1767631884. Details of all London Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0621569586

Archive Listings

23 Feb 03Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use