UKTW - 25 years online


London Philharmonic Orchestra archiveLondon Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Hilary Hahn (violin).
Company London Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Libor Pesek. Music Brahms (Violin Concerto in D). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 9 - From the New World).

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T836609932. Details of all London Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0621569586

Archive Listings

2 May 01Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use