London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.


Music(s): Tchaikovsky (Romeo and Juliet - Fantasy Overture), Prokofiev (Romeo and Juliet - Suite), Berlioz (Romeo and Juliet - Dramatic Symphony - excerpts)
Conductor: John Eliot Gardiner (Sir)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0401214021. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

20 Oct 01Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed