UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 05May21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. Many are planning to re-open by late May 2021 with some restrictions and possibly fully open from mid-June.


London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.
Performers Nora Gubisch (mezzo-soprano), John Daszak (tenor), Tigran Martirossian (bass).
Conductor Michael Tilson Thomas. Company London Symphony Chorus. Music Stravinsky (Petrushka - 1947 revision. Oedipus Rex).

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1200660622. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

8 Nov 98Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use