UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.
Performers Gordan Nikolitch (violin), Tim Hugh (cello), Roy Carter (oboe), rachel Gough (bassoon).
Conductor Bernard Haitink. Music Haydn (Sinfonia Concertante in B flat). Music Shostakovich (Symphony No 8).

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1573660484. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

21 Jun 00
22 Jun 00
Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use