London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.
Conductor Sir John Eliot Gardiner. Company Monteverdi Choir. Music Debussy (Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune). Music Stravinsky (Symphony of Psalms). Music Boulanger (Du fond de l'abime). Music Ravel (Daphnis et Chloe Suite No 2).

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T901643784. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

8 Jul 99Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use