UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....


London Symphony Orchestra archiveLondon Symphony Orchestra website.
Performers Moray Welsh (cello), Susan Gritton (soprano), Gerald Finley (baritone).
Conductor Richard Hickox. Company London Symphony Chorus. Music Vaughan Williams (Overture: The Wasps). Music Elgar (Cello Concerto). Music Vaughan Williams (Symphony No 1 - A Sea Symphony).

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T971083722. Details of all London Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01383491099

Archive Listings

4 Jun 06Barbican Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use