UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Performers Michael Collins (clarinet), Imogen Cooper (piano).
Company London Winds. Music Rossini (Overture from The Italian Girl in Algiers). Music Mozart (Quintet for piano and winds K452). Music Mozart (Adagio for wind quintet K 411). Music Dvorak (String Quartet in Eb The American).

Michael Collins, Imogen Cooper and London Winds

Michael Collins, Imogen Cooper and London Winds (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T707407123. Details of all Michael Collins, Imogen Cooper and London Winds archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1740000922

Archive Listings

26 Aug 01Snape Maltings Concert Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use