UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


Moscow State Symphony Orchestra archive
Conductor Pavel Kogan. Music Tchaikovsky (Sleeping Beauty Suite). Music Prokofiev (Violin Concerto No 1 Op 19 in D major). Music Sibelius (Finlandia). Music Mussorgsky (Pictures at an Exhibition).

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra

Moscow State Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01061033279. Details of all Moscow State Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0493461006

Archive Listings

8 Feb 07Hull New Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use