Mozart's Requiem archiveMozart's masterpiece crowns a sublime evening of his greatest works including The Magic Flute Overture and Piano Concerto No.21.
Performers Rachel Nicholls (soprano), Julia Riley (mezzo soprano), Ben Johnson (tenor), Benedict Nelson (baritone), Sophie Cashell (piano).
Producer Raymond Gubbay. Company English Chamber Orchestra. Company The Bach Choir. Conductor David Hill.

Mozart's Requiem

Mozart's Requiem (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01096237219. Details of all Mozart's Requiem archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1184428396

Archive Listings

30 Sep 11Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use