UKTW - 25 years online


National Children's Orchestra archiveThe National Children's Orchestra consists of 100 exceptionally talented musicians under the age of fourteen, and has been described as 'bordering on the miraculous'. Members come from all parts of the country.
Conductor Roger Clarkson. Conductor Stephen McDade. Conductor Vivienne Price. Conductor Hilary Davan Wetton. Music Walton (Spitfire Prelude and Fugue). Music Benjamin (Jamaican Rumba). Music Dabczynski (Flop Eared Mule). Music Massenet (Meditation). Music Bizet (Farandole). Music Butterworth (On the Banks of Green Willow). Music Haydn (Trumpet Concerto in E flat 3rd movement). Music Offenbach (Overture - Orpheus in the Underworld). Music Stravinsky (The Firebire Suite 1919). Music Elgar (Pomp and Circumstance March No 1). Music Strauss (Radetzsky March).

National Children's Orchestra

National Children's Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01629045081. Details of all National Children's Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02142671554

Archive Listings

31 Aug 03Symphony Hall
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use