UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine archive
Performers Alexander Melnikov (piano).
Conductor Theodore Kuchar. Music Khachaturian (Suite from Gayaneh). Music Grieg (Piano Concerto in A Minor). Music Sibelius (Finlandia Symphony No 3 in C; Lemminkainen's Return).

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01502284903. Details of all National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0337651608

Archive Listings

20 Feb 01Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use