UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Performers Derek Han (piano).
Conductor Jaap van Zweden. Music Beethoven (Egmont Overture). Music Rachmaninov (Piano Concerto No 2). Music Saint-Saens (Symphony No 3 in C minor - Organ Symphony).

Netherlands Symphony Orchestra

Netherlands Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T65017059. Details of all Netherlands Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S02051180597

Archive Listings

13 Feb 00Corn Exchange

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use