Oakham School Chapel Choir archive


Teihard Scott (organ)


Conductor: David Woodcock
Music(s): Britten (Te Deum in C), Tallis (If ye love me; O Nata Lux; O Sacrum Convivium), Byrd (Laetentur coeli), Paulus (Toccata), Lennox Berkeley (Look up sweet babe; Thou hast made me), John Tavener (O Thou Gentle Light), Anthony Piccolo (In God's Temple you were seen; Give us the wings of faith; He will feed his flocks; Call to remembrance; Sweet day so cool so calm so bright; God is gone up)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Oakham School Chapel Choir

Oakham School Chapel Choir (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T173356132. Details of all Oakham School Chapel Choir archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01411698993

Archive Listings

19 Nov 00St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed