UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


Orchestra of Opera North archive
Performers Evgenia Rubinova (piano).
Conductor Richard Farnes. Music Borodin (Overture: Prince Igor). Music Prokofiev (Piano Concerto No 3). Music Stravinsky (Petrouchka 1947).

Orchestra of Opera North

Orchestra of Opera North (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01792489009. Details of all Orchestra of Opera North archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0934503367

Archive Listings

3 Dec 05Town Hall
West Yorkshire

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use