UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned general re-opening time. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. A few pantomimes may be possible but we await a relaxing of the rules for theatres from the Government.


Philharmonia Orchestra archivePhilharmonia Orchestra website.
Performers Nikolai Lugansky (piano).
Conductor Yakov Kreizberg. Music Wagner (Tannhauser Overture). Music Chopin (Piano Concerto No 2). Music Richard Strauss (Suite for Der Rosenkavalier).

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1220831062. Details of all Philharmonia Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S77971927

Archive Listings

28 Mar 04Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use