UKTW - 25 years online


Philharmonia Orchestra archivePhilharmonia Orchestra website.
Performers Sarah Chang (violin).
Conductor Roger Norrington. Music Berlioz (Le corsaire Overture). Music Beethoven (Romance No 2 in F major). Music Dvorak (Romance for Violin and Orchestra). Music Sarasate (Carmen Fantasy). Music Beethoven (Symphony No 2).

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T951752421. Details of all Philharmonia Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S77971927

Archive Listings

19 Jun 01Southbank Centre
West End
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use