UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....


Prom 11 archiveFinish time approx. 21:30
Performers Paul Lewis (piano), Till Fellner (piano).
Conductor Richard Hickox. Company BBC National Orchestra of Wales. Music Janacek (ed. Mackerras - The Cunning Little Vixen - suite). Music Mozart (Concerto in E flat major for two pieces K365). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 7 in D minor).

Prom 11

Prom 11 (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1430425671. Details of all Prom 11 archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S120999122

Archive Listings

22 Jul 06The Royal Albert Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use