Part of the BBC Proms.


Stephen Kovacevich (piano)


Music(s): Beethoven (Overture 'Fidelio'), Shostakovich (Symphony No 3 'The First of May'), Kalevi Aho (Rejoicing of the Deep Waters: UK premiere), Brahms (Piano Concerto No 1 in D minor)
Conductor: Osmo Vanska
Company(s): London Symphony Chorus, BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Prom 41

Prom 41 (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T43206186. Details of all Prom 41 archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S5972

Archive Listings

19 Aug 98Royal Albert Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed