UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


RNCM Chamber Orchestra archive
Performers Jonathan Scott (harpsichord).
Conductor Timothy Reynish. Music rossini (Overture Italian Girl in Algiers). Music Stravinsky (Danses Concertantes). Music Poulenc (Concert Champetre). Music Mozart (Symphony No 39 in E flat K 543).

RNCM Chamber Orchestra

RNCM Chamber Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1980013944. Details of all RNCM Chamber Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1342898403

Archive Listings

2 Nov 99Royal Northern College of Music
Greater Manchester

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use