UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


Ragnarok Ensemble archive
Performers Matthew Sharp (cello), Katherine Spencer (clarinet), Chris George (violin), Sam Haywood (piano).
Music Brahms (Piano Trio in B Major op 8). Music Bartok (Contrasts). Music Messiaen (Quartet for the End of Time).

Ragnarok Ensemble

Ragnarok Ensemble (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0469356622. Details of all Ragnarok Ensemble archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S816793109

Archive Listings

11 May 02Rosehill Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use