UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Mark Kaplan (violin).
Music Grieg (Peer Gynt Suite No 1). Music Sibelius (Violin Concerto). Music Sibelius (Symphony No 2). Conductor Gerard Schwarz.

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T388343001. Details of all Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0506228295

Archive Listings

6 Mar 01Guild Hall and Charter Theatre

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use