Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.


Company: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Robert Trory
Music(s): Schubert (Symphony No 8 - Unfinished), Prokofiev (Classical Symphony), Brahms (Symphony No 4 in E)
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, restrictions were lifted on 19th July 2021. Please note that iUKTDb archive listings between March 2020 and July 2021 may not be accurate as we did not receive details of all rescheduled and cancelled shows.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01060233037. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

3 Mar 02The Broadway Theatre
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed