UKTW - 25 years online


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Sergei Khachatryan (violin).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Owain Arwel Hughes. Music Wagner (Overture to Tannhauser). Music Mahler (Adagietto from Symphony No 5 in C# minor). Music Mendelssohn (Violin Concerto in E minor). Music Elgar (Variations on an Original Theme - Enigma).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01399824302. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

9 Mar 02Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use