Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Roger Owens (soloist).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Philip Ellis. Music Rosini (William Tell Overture). Music Vaughan Williams (Fantasia on Greensleeves). Music Elgar (Salut D'Amour). Music Mussorgsky (Night on a Bare Mountain). Music Gershwin (Rhapsody in Blue). Music Glinka (Russian and Ludmilla Overture). Music Saint-Saens (Danse Macabre). Music Bach (Air on the G String). Music Dvorak (Slavonic Dance No 8). Music Sibelius (Karelia Suite: March). Music Tchaikovsky (1812 Overture).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T02100812439. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

12 May 07The Hawth
West Sussex

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use