UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archivePresented by Dorking Concertgoers Society Royal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Freddy Kempf (piano).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Music Rossini (Overture to the Italian Girl in Algiers). Music Mendelssohn (Symphony No 3 Scottish). Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto No. 5 Emperor). Conductor Dirk Joeres.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0683625783. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

16 Oct 04Dorking Halls

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use