Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Freddy Kempf (piano).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Daniele Gatti. Music Tchaikovsky (The Nutcracker Suite). Music Tchaikovsky (Piano Concerto No 1 in Bb). Music Tchaikovsky (Symphony No 6 in B minor - Pathetique).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1178146373. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

25 May 05Fairfield Hall
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use