Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Janina Fialkowska (piano), John Birch (organ).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Owain Arwel Hughes. Music Sibelius (Finlandia). Music Grieg (Piano Concerto No 1 in A minor). Music Saint-Saens (Symphony No 3 in C minor - Organ Symphony).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T2027054965. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

8 Apr 06Fairfield Hall
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use