Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archiveRoyal Philharmonic Orchestra website.
Performers Freddy Kampf (piano).
Company Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Conductor Dirk Joeres. Music Mendelssohn (Fingal's Cave - overture The Hebrides). Music Beethoven (Piano Concerto No 5 in Eb - Emperor). Music Brahms (Symphony No 2 in D).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T517400094. Details of all Royal Philharmonic Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1224294914

Archive Listings

31 Oct 01Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use