UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Royal Scottish National Orchestra archive
Performers Tim Hugh (cello).
Conductor Owain Arwel Hughes. Music Sibelius (Symphony No 3 Op 52). Music Saint-Saens (Cello Concerto No 1 Op 33). Music Dvorak (Symphony No 7 Op 70).

Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Royal Scottish National Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01543586356. Details of all Royal Scottish National Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S487589724

Archive Listings

7 Oct 99Music Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use