UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020 and there is currently no planned re-opening time though it will not be before 1st June 2020 and is most likely to be September (according to some West End producers). Some shows have been cancelled, or closed early, but many are being rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with the changes - assume that anything posted for April and May is actually postponed or cancelled. Pantomimes are possible but a few venues and shows may not return and larger venues and tours are unlikely to re-appear before 2021 though we have some hope for some panto ....


Royal Scottish National Orchestra archive
Performers Nikolaj Znaider.
Conductor Christoph Eberle. Music Grieg (Peer Gynt Suite No 1 Op 46). Music Sibelius (Violin Concerto Op 47). Music Copland (Quiet City). Music Mendelssohn (Symphony No 4 Italian).

Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Royal Scottish National Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T1431601471. Details of all Royal Scottish National Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S487589724

Archive Listings

16 Nov 00Music Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use