UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


Scottish Chamber Orchestra archiveScottish Chamber Orchestra website.
Performers Ivan Moravec (piano).
Music Haydn (Symphony No 83 in B minor 'The Hen'). Music Mozart (Piano Concerto No 25). Music Schubert (Symphony No 4 'Tragic'). Conductor Charles Mackerras.

Scottish Chamber Orchestra

Scottish Chamber Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0930070886. Details of all Scottish Chamber Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01458189395

Archive Listings

6 Apr 00Queen's Hall

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use