UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: currently, all theatres and related venues are closed. Shows are either being cancelled, postponed or rescheduled and we are trying to keep up with all the changes. There are currently few changes after May 2020 and many shows that were due for April have been pushed back towards the end of Autumn. Pantomimes are looking like a safe bet at the moment ;-)


Sound Collective archiveSponsored by the UK Sibelius Society. Supported by The Holst Foundation. In aid of the Musicians Benevolent Fund.
Performers Mia Cooper.
Conductor Tom Hammond. Music Nielsen (Little Suite for Strings op 1). Music Sibelius (Suite for violin and orchestra; Two Humoresques in G minor op 89). Music Robert Simpson (Allegro Deciso). Music Matthew Taylor (Symphony no 1 Sinfonia Brevis). Music John McCabe (Red Leaves). Music Dag Wiren (Serenade in G op 11).

Sound Collective

Sound Collective (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01272307312. Details of all Sound Collective archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0265005013

Archive Listings

17 Jan 03St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use