UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


Performers Tinuke Olafimihan (soprano), Gaynor Keeble (mezzo soprano), Paul Hopwood (tenor), Jonathan May (bass).
Music Tchaikovsky (Romeo and Juliet). Music Shostakovich (Jazz Suite No 2). Music Shostakovich (Tahiti Trot). Music Rossini (Stabat Mater). Conductor Lucy Griffiths. Conductor Paul McGrath.

Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Symphony Orchestra and Chorus (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T02001828713. Details of all Symphony Orchestra and Chorus archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S1098303766

Archive Listings

18 Jun 06Warwick Arts Centre
West Midlands

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use