UKTW - 25 years online


The Academy of Ancient Music archiveThe Academy of Ancient Music website.
Performers Olga Pasichnyk (soprano), Marius Brenciu (tenor).
Conductor Paul Goodwin. Music J.S. Bach (Suite of Sinfonias; Suite no 3 in D BWV1068). Music Handel (Saeviat Tellus HWV240; selection of operatic arias for tenor).

The Academy of Ancient Music

The Academy of Ancient Music (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T462845644. Details of all The Academy of Ancient Music archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S737613329

Archive Listings

6 Feb 02St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use