UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: 22Feb21 UpdateAll UK venues closed on 16th March 2020. After the Prime Minister's announcement it would appear that, subject to continued control of the virus, venues may re-open with social distancing and limits on audiences from 17th May. Social distancing restrictions may be removed from 21st June. We will continue to update our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as/when they are reported.


The Croydon Symphony Orchestra archiveMasterpieces of the Romantic Era.
Performers Dimitris Karydis (piano), Nicholas Shipman (clarinet).
Music Dukas (The Sorceror's Apprentice). Music Debussy (premiere Rhapsodie). Music Saint-Saens (Danse Macabre). Music Shostakovich (Piano Concerto no 2). Music Rachmaninov (Symphony no 2).

The Croydon Symphony Orchestra

The Croydon Symphony Orchestra (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T01567946871. Details of all The Croydon Symphony Orchestra archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S01775623512

Archive Listings

13 May 00Fairfield Halls
Outer London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed

Cookies in Use