UKTW - 25 years online
CORONAVIRUS: All UK venues closed on 16th March 2020, work is underway to re-open safely. Some venues are showing on-line productions or outside productions - even a few covid safe internal ones and a number of tours and shows have been rescheduled for later in 2020 and throughout 2021. We are updating our listings as much as possible to reflect the changes as they are reported.


The English Concert archiveThe English Concert website.
Performers Nancy Argenta (soprano).
Director Trevor Pinnock (harpsichord). Music Purcell (Music from King Arthur - the Libertine and The Fairy Queen). Music Handel (3 Arias - 2 Trio Sonatas from Op 5). Music Croft (Ground for harpsichord).

The English Concert

The English Concert (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T0539798178. Details of all The English Concert archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0458663439

Archive Listings

17 Jun 99Wigmore Hall
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd
Multidomain certificate installed
Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use