The Helsinki Strings archive
Performers Reka Szilvay (violin), Holger Kaasik (cello).
Conductor Geza Szilvay. Music Nielsen (Suite for Strings op 1). Music Mozart (Violin Concerto no 4 in D KV218). Music Sibelius (Rakastava/The Lovers op 14). Music Nordgren (Concerto for Strings op 54). Music Squire (Tarantella).

The Helsinki Strings

The Helsinki Strings (Concert) production archive for QTIX code T228714495. Details of all The Helsinki Strings archived productions can be found under the QTIX code: S0333796143

Archive Listings

20 Oct 03St John's, Smith Square
Inner London
Greater London

© Dynamic Listing Ltd, UK
Tickets by SeatChoice
Listings powered by Dynamic Listing Ltd

Developed and Maintained by RMJIold

Cookies in Use